Like a Push-Up-Bra…

…my friends, family and colleagues are supporting me in a major way!  The donations and encouragement I’ve received on my journey to raise money and awareness for TeamChallenge and the Crohn’s and Colitis Foundation has been amazing!  I am so happy to be a part of the TeamChallenge effort and I hope that together we will make a difference for people who struggle with Crohn’s and Colitis.  THANK YOU!

One thought on “Like a Push-Up-Bra…

  1. beezers says:

    i’m seriously cheering you on all the way. you and your awesome hot pink shoes are gonna smoke em in Vegas 🙂

Leave a Reply

