Lost My Rhythm…

You know when you have a good routine going with something, and then some other thing gets in the way of that routine, and you get off track and you can’t get your rhythm back?  Well, that’s me recently.  Rhythm-less.

Oh, I’m not talking about running, though.  I’m talking about blogging!   Priorities, people!

I *have* been running.  Not quite as often as I’d like, but I have been running.  In fact, I logged about 15 miles a weekend each of the past few weekends.

But I loooooove to write about running, and read blogs about running, and talk about running…  I just got off kilter, busy, distracted… and suddenly stopped doing all of that.

I travel for my job, (sometimes I travel to escape hurricanes…) and since my last post, I’ve been in NY, MO, CT, CO, GA, PA, VA, FL, NJ, TX, TN and CA.  I’ve also been goofing around with friends and, of course, running.  All that to say, SORRY.  I love that people read my blog, and I hope that my passion and love of running comes through in my posts and motivates others to start running, keep running, or run more.

I’m back.  And I’m racing the Las Vegas STRIP AT NIGHT on Dec 2nd, so there’s plenty to talk about.  : )

RUN!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

